The Paris Girl chomikuj pdf

The Paris Girl chomikuj pdf

In 1920s Paris, a young woman will lose everything… and finally discover what truly matters most.

Tatiana Vytenis has worked hard to leave her past behind. Once a ruined Russian princess in hiding, she is now a sought-after model and engaged to Gérard de Sainte-Vierge – a handsome, if occasionally overbearing, aristocrat. With the Sainte-Vierge heirloom ruby sparkling on her finger, Tatiana feels as though she should be happy. Not long ago she was penniless and now she’s about to become a marquise.

But fate still has a final hand to play. One night in a bohemian café in Montparnasse, Tatiana discovers she’s been the unknowing plaything of the Sainte-Vierge family. Hidden beneath their genteel exteriors, Gerard and his brother have a secret darker side, and her darling fiancé will gladly ruin Tatiana’s life to save his own reputation.

As Tatiana’s situation becomes ever more desperate, she crosses paths with an unlikely guardian angel. Regan Dortmeyer is an American in Paris – a war photographer running from his own hard knocks in Hell’s Kitchen, New York. He’s no fancy French nobleman, but Regan has seen the lengths to which a wicked man like Gerard will go. As the consequences of her disastrous engagement threaten to swallow Tatiana up, he might be the only one who can save her now…

From the USA Today bestselling author of The Milliner’s Secret, The Paris Girl is a beautiful novel full of twists and turns, set against the breathtaking backdrop of 1920s Paris. Perfect for fans of Chanel Cleeton, Kathleen Tessaro and The Alice Network .

What readers are saying about Natalie Meg Evans:
‘This is the first book I’ve read by Natalie Meg Evans, it won’t be the last… Such a good story with a wonderful plot… one of the best love stories I’ve read in a while. It’s dramatic, passionate, loving, sweet and honest… The emotion she conjures up is phenomenal.’ Jthbooks, 5 stars

‘Wow, wow, wow is all I can say… tense and the surprises just kept on coming… This is Natalie Meg Evans writing at her very best… That ending though, that very last line god it tore at my heart… The words ‘mind blowing twist’ come to mind.’ Shaz’s Book Blog, 5 stars

‘Natalie’s books are a treasure trove of vibrant, vivid stories, memorable characters and pacy writing!’ Tracy Rees, bestselling author of The Hourglass

‘Another awesome book from Natalie Meg Evans! Love, love, love this author! A journey that will pull your heartstrings and leave a lasting impression.’ Nik Book Lover

‘I absolutely adored this beautiful book. The author’s writing is a treat to the senses, bringing scenes alive with her stunning prose. Highly recommend this colourful, poignant tale to everyone!’ Renita D’Silva, 5 Stars

‘It’s full of mystery and intrigue, and the characters will surprise you time after time.’ Goodreads

‘Wow! This was my first time reading this author and this book was so good.

The Paris Girl chomikuj pdf

The Paris Girl chomikuj pdf

Książka The Paris Girl czytaj online została napisana przez przez Natalie Meg Evans. The Paris Girl mobi ma 468 str. kartek. The Paris Girl czytaj online jest pozycją z gatunku literatura obyczajowa, romans.

Dodaj komentarz

Twój adres e-mail nie zostanie opublikowany. Wymagane pola są oznaczone *

You might like

© 2023 BravoAda.pl - WordPress Theme by WPEnjoy